How do we work?

d7008591333863c2bf470db02233c5d9.png

Direct contracts with the manufacturer and the ability to match the specification to the customer's requirements

3.png

Cargo consolidation abroad and delivery to the customer's warehouse, as well as delivery products from the warehouse in Moscow

Full circle of product delivery under private label: we are ready to find the required product and deliver it to the customer

img_220700.png

Supply HoReCa market in multi-temperature regime and delivery to the costumer’s distribution centre

PRAVVKUS provides a full range of services for the import and logistics of food products, as well as the sale of goods on the territory of Russia and the countries of The customs Union of the EAEU. With many years of experience and contracts with leading suppliers from the Asian countries, we are constantly searching for the best offers, taking into account the specifics of the Russian Food Service market. 
We are open and ready to cooperate with suppliers of large wholesale, as well as with network and single catering projects, offering optimal solutions without compromising on quality.

Our priorities:

  • QUALITY. Despite the fact that the modern market is often focused only on the price of the product, we know that the quality of products is still the most important criterion. Cooking is also a creative process in which there are no secondary details. That is why we use those products that we would like to see on our table.

  • RELIABILITY OF SUPPLIERS. We highly appreciate and value our relationships with suppliers that have passed many years of verification. Thanks to them we are able to offer quality products at attractive prices.

  • REGULAR REPLENISHMENT OF THE ASSORTMENT. We are constantly searching for new and interesting solutions for the Russian restaurant business, realizing how important it is for our clients and partners to be able to surprise and differ qualitatively from their competitors.

  • CONSULTING and MASTER CLASSES. Most of the products we import are components of a completely different gastronomic culture. But a sincere desire to open new gastronomic horizons for the Russian consumer requires serious training and understanding of the specifics. That is why we are glad to consult and to teach master classes how to work with products we supply.

  • Despite our professional experience, we sincerely believe that only continuous development, search for new solutions and offers, and readiness to discover the unknown allows us to stay in demand and  stay contemporary.  Our aim is to make cooperation with the company "RAWKUS" profitable and comfortable.

Who we work with?

kara.jpg
Clients-SunRice_Logo.jpg
874452.png
Haday logo.jpeg
logo.png

Как мы работаем?

 Прямые контракты с производителем и возможность подбирать спецификацию под требования клиента

Консолидация грузов за границей и поставка на склад клиента, а также отгрузка со склада в Москве

Полный цикл поставки товаров под СТМ: от поиска продукта до отгрузки клиенту

Работа в сегменте HoReCa в мультитемпературном режиме и доставка до ПОП

Компания «ПРАВВКУС» оказывает полный спектр услуг по импорту и логистике продуктов питания, а также продаже товара на территории России и стран Таможенного союза ЕАЭС. Обладая многолетним опытом и контрактами с ведущими поставщиками из стран азиатского бассейна, мы постоянно ищем лучшие предложения с учетом специфики российского рынка HoReCa.

Мы открыты и готовы к сотрудничеству как с поставщиками крупного опта, так и с сетевыми и одиночными проектами общественного питания, предлагая оптимальные решения без компромисса к качеству.

 

Наши приоритеты:

  • КАЧЕСТВО. Несмотря на то, что современный рынок зачастую ориентируется лишь на цену товара, мы знаем, что уровень используемых продуктов по-прежнему остается важнейшим критерием. Кулинария — это в том числе творческий процесс, в котором нет второстепенных деталей. Именно поэтому мы работаем с теми продуктами питания, которые хотели бы увидеть у себя на столе.    
     

  • НАДЕЖНОСТЬ ПОСТАВЩИКОВ. Мы дорожим и высоко ценим наши отношения с поставщиками, которые прошли многолетние проверки. Ведь именно благодаря им мы имеем возможность предлагать качественные продукты питания по привлекательным ценам.
     

  • РЕГУЛЯРНОЕ ОБНОВЛЕНИЕ АССОРТИМЕНТА. Мы постоянно ищем новые и интересные решения для российского ресторанного бизнеса, понимая, насколько важно нашим клиентам и партнерам иметь возможность удивлять и качественно отличаться от конкурентов.
     

  • КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЯ и ПРОВЕДЕНИЕ МАСТЕР-КЛАССОВ. Большинство импортируемых нами продуктов являются элементами совершенно иной гастрономической культуры. Но искреннее желание открывать новые гастрономической горизонты для российского потребителя требуют серьезной подготовки и понимания специфики. Поэтому мы с удовольствием консультируем и проводим мастер-классы по работе с продуктами из нашего ассортимента.

    Несмотря на весь имеющийся профессиональный опыт, мы искренне считаем, что только постоянное развитие, поиск новых решений и предложений, готовность открывать ранее неизвестное позволяет оставаться востребованными и актуальными. Со своей стороны мы сделаем так, чтобы сотрудничество с компанией «ПРАВВКУС» было для вас выгодным и комфортным.

С кем мы работаем?

kara.jpg
Clients-SunRice_Logo.jpg
logo.png

127015 г. Москва, Новодмитровская улица, дом 2 к 2 |  op@pravvkus.ru  |  +7 (499) 963-81-50

LOGO.png

Импортер и поставщик продуктов питания

© «ПРАВВКУС», 2020