Calrose_pww2.jpg
SunRice.png

Soft and airy, tender and fragrant, light and sticky — these characteristics more accurately describe the rice variety Calrose from Australian plantations. Premium quality products from the world's most distinctive continent are now available in Russia.

From a slightly translucent to white color, medium oval shape-this is the ideal grain of Calrose with a very small amount of chalk and a wonderful look due to the first-class growing conditions.

 
The grain of Calrose rice is soft and tender, and saves moisture while cooking. It has a balanced stickiness, but not as tight as that of short-grain rice. This is why Calrose is used not only for making sushi and rolls, but also for paella - a gastronomic symbol of the Mediterranean Cuisine.
This type of rice is characterized by:

*excellent stickiness
*soft and airy texture after cooking without turning into porridge
*keeping the shape even without use of nori

 

The Calrose rice was first grown in California in the 1970s, and its agricultural homeland will forever remain in its name, where Cal - means California. However, the climatic uniqueness of Australia allowed this variety to achieve unsurpassed taste and production indicators.

At the same time, in addition to the tight structure of the grain itself, which is an important distinctive characteristic of this rice variety, it undergoes first-class grinding at the plant of the SunRice Group, which together guarantees us a minimum percentage of breakage.

The SunRice Group has been growing rice for more than 70 years, exercising strict quality control at all stages of production, and is one of the largest food products exporters in Australia. The most important production requirement of the company is the absence of chemical fertilizers during cultivation.

The wonderful nature of Australia gave to the world the Calrose rice. Sunrise Group has built and developed the entire production cycle. The "PRAVVKUS" company made it possible that Australian premium rice for sushi and rolls is available now in Russia for all lovers of Asian cuisine.

Calrose sushi rice: from Australia with love

Download presentation

To buy

Мягкий и воздушный, нежный и ароматный, легкий и клейкий — эти характеристики наиболее точно описывают рис сорта Калроуз (Calrose), выращенного на австралийских плантациях. Премиальное качество продукта с самого самобытного континента планеты теперь доступно в России.

От слегка полупрозрачного до белого цвета, средней овальной формы — так выглядит идеальное зерно Калроуз с крайне малым количеством мела и прекрасным внешним видом благодаря первоклассным условиям выращивания. 

 

Зерно риса Калроуз мягкое и нежное, и во время приготовления задерживает влагу. Оно обладает сбалансированной клейкостью, но не такой плотной, как у короткозерного риса. Именно поэтому Калроуз используется не только для приготовления суши и роллов, но и органично используется в гастрономическом символе средиземноморья — паэлье. 

 

Данный сорт риса характеризуется:

•отменной клейкостью
•мягкой и воздушной текстура после варки без превращения в кашу
•удерживанием формы даже без использования нори

 

Сорт Калроуз (Calrose) был впервые выращен в Калифорнии в 1970-х годах, и его агрокультурная родина навсегда останется в его названии, где Cal — это California. Однако климатическая уникальность Австралии позволила данному сорту добиться непревзойденных вкусовых и производственных показателей.

 

При этом помимо плотной структуры самого зерна, что является важной отличительной характеристикой данного сорта риса, на заводе компании SunRice Group он проходит первоклассную шлифовку, что вкупе гарантирует нам минимальный процент лома. 

 

Компания SunRice Group уже более 70 лет занимается выращиваем рисовых культур, осуществляет жесточайших контроль качества на всех этапах производства и является одним из крупнейших экспортеров продуктов питания в Австралии. Важнейшим производственным требованием компании является отсутствие химический удобрений при выращивании.  

 

Рис Калроуз подарила миру удивительная природа Австралии. SunRice Group точечно выстроила и отладила весь производственный цикл. Компания «ПРАВВКУС» сделала так, чтобы премиальный австралийский рис для суши и роллов был доступен в России для всех любителей азиатской кухни.

Рис для суши Калроуз: из Австралии, с любовью

127015 г. Москва, Новодмитровская улица, дом 2 к 2 |  op@pravvkus.ru  |  +7 (499) 963-81-50

LOGO.png

Импортер и поставщик продуктов питания

© «ПРАВВКУС», 2020